The blacker the berry……………..

Tagged: 10 things about me

Posted on: August 4, 2009

I’ve been tagged by back to curly. Woot!

So Here goes 10 things about me

  1. I love to read
  2. I love cats and dogs and am working on getting my mom to agree to getting a dog.
  3. I am short or petite 5’2″ ( the rest of my fam is at least 5’6″
  4. I like to make jewellery and to bake ( yeah I know its too things, but there both about making stuff :))
  5. I am the oldest girl and the second oldest child (which can really suck, those of you who have younger siblings will understand :D)
  6. I think that I am boring
  7. I would love to travel and tour France, Italy, Greece, heck I wanna see most of Europe!
  8. Most ppl think that I look like im 12 (which is a major pet peeve of mine, common now folks, think abit)
  9. I love shoes, bags and makeup (yeah I know its typical stuff, but i wasnt into this stuff years ago, so now im enjoying them.
  10. Like to Back to Curly, I took would love to publish a book ( though i dread having to promote it, Oh heres another point, I don’t like being in the spotlight)

Well thats it, check out Back to Curly and see what her 10 things are and to check out who else she tagged

Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
