The blacker the berry……………..

Twist Out

Posted on: August 2, 2009

So I rocked my first twist out today, or rather yesterday. It was very well recieved, mind you thats not why I did it. I did  it because I was gonna wash my hair after and I always miss a few twists if i try and pull it out at the time im going to wash.

Am I going to rock twists outs alot, no. I dont think so i felt that it was very drying on my hair and my ends got crusty so the only time I think i would do it is when its wash day.

2 Responses to "Twist Out"

the dry ends happen to me too…I’m trying to be good and re-moisturize @ night, it’s time consuming, but it’s the only way for the style to last longer than 4 or 5 days.

BTW, you’re Tagged!
‘Ten Things about Me’
😉

I do that too, but i dont want to overdue it and make my hair too greasy. Its a fine line you have to balance on. 🙂
Thanks this the first time ive been tagged.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
