The blacker the berry……………..

Creme of Nature

Posted on: July 5, 2009

Good news! I won Quel from homegirl.typepad.com Creme of Nature Giveaway. She had held a hairtreatment tips contest and I won, Woot. Its the first time I have ever won something in a contest (yes i know its sad, but its true) so I am very excited. I won a full size bottle of Creme of  Red Clover & Aloe shampoo for dry hair and scalp and a full size tube of Jojoba & Olive Oil Moisture-Active Deep Conditioning Treatment for Dehydrated Hair.

This was the tip that I gave:

“One deep condition that I like to do is a oil treatment, but I do it over night. It leaves my hair and scalp feeling nice. The last time I did it I used my version of Mo’s grow oil, it left my hair feeling so soft. I kept feeling it and wandering how come after a week or two my hair still felt nice and wasn’t dry.”

 

Thanks Quel mucho gracias! 

She is currently running another contest so check it out.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
