The blacker the berry……………..

DCT

Posted on: June 4, 2009

So I washed out my conditoner this morning, i had it for abou 12 hours. Ummm im not too impressed, i think my weave got better results than my hair and I wasn’t even focusing on it.

So I think in future I’ll do a olive oil with aloe dct with maybe a bit of conditioner. One thing I didn’t like was that even after standing under the shower for like 10 minutes, it didn’t wash away completely it feels like theres still build up and if i run my finger (aka scratch my scalp) Im left with stuff underneath my nails. When I do the oil treatment, my scalp is clear of all that stuff.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
