The blacker the berry……………..

The One Hundred contin.

Posted on: April 27, 2009

The continuation of the one hundred count down. M-S

I am surprised by the amount of items that I actually have from this list. I admit though there are many that I do not have ie: Minnetonka moccasin, pucci, signet ring. Not that I feel like my wardrobe is somehow lacking because I don’t have all the pieces. Everyones One hundred is going to be different, because we dont have all the same style, taste and bank account 🙂

 

 

  1. Mad Money (no not the show, just a secret stash)
  2. Man’s white shirt
  3. Mary Janes
  4. Minnetonka Moccasin
  5. Missoni knit
  6. Monogrammed stationary
  7. Motorcycle jacket
  8. Nail polish ( i love o.p.i, essi, china glaze)
  9. Old concert t-shirt
  10. One-piece swimsuit

   

  1. Pajamas
  2. Peacoat
  3. Pearl Necklace
  4. pencil skirt
  5. Perfume
  6. Plain white tee
  7. Polo shirt
  8. Pucci
  9. Push-up bra
  10. Quality champagne (?)
  11. red lipstick
  12. robe

 

  1. Safari jacket
  2. Sandals
  3. Sarong
  4. Signett ring
  5. Silk Scarf
  6. Slippers
  7. Spanx
  8. Statement Necklace
  9. Stilettos
  10. Striped sailor shirt
  11. Suit
  12. Sunhat

the-100

source shopstyle.com

1 Response to "The One Hundred contin."

[…] The blacker the berry…………….. added an interesting post today on The One Hundred contin.Here’s a small readingThe continuation of the one hundred count down. M-S I am surprised by the amount of items that I actually have from this list. I admit though there are many that I do not have ie: Minnetonka moccasin, pucci, signet ring. Not that I feel like my wardrobe is somehow lacking because I don’t have all the pieces. Everyones One hundred is going to be different, because we dont have all the same style, taste and bank account     Mad Money (no not the show, just a secret stash) Man’s whi […]

Leave a Reply

Calendar

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
