The blacker the berry……………..

No buy

Posted on: March 2, 2009

So I have been on a self-imposed no buy ban, just because there are sooo many good products out there or that people claim are great. And I know like many of you there have been times when I jumped right on to the wagon of some supposedly great product or company only to find that really it doesnt do much for me.

So my solution to the problem is to wait and essentially see which products sink or swim. Those that consistenly get good reviews -though it doesnt mean it’ll be good for my hair- will be contenders.

On a side not, Im thinking that I need to establish a regiment for my hair both when I have it out and when its in a long term protective style. So I will get on that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Calendar

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
