The blacker the berry……………..

Hair Pantry

Posted on: January 22, 2009

So whenever I have my hair done in braids or weave Im always excited to take it out and see my natural hair.

Until I have to deal with it. I wash it, deep condition, leave-in all of that and my hair still ends up dry and raggedy. I think its because im not totally prepared, product wise. So I am going stock up on the things that i need to make my hair soft and moisturized. Of course I want it to grow but I don’t want it to be a hassle when Im dealing with it, and I want to wear my hair not someone elses. 🙂

The only problem is what should i get there are soooooo many good products out there that are good, I may have to choose moisture products first and then go from there.

Leave a Reply

Calendar

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
